Star Sports: TATA IPL 2023| Match Timings | Channel List numbers on Airtel DTH, Tata Play, Dish TV

Last updated on: July 17th, 2023 at 10:48 pm Edited by:
Star Sports: TATA IPL 2023| Match Timings | Channel List numbers on Airtel DTH, Tata Play, Dish TV

Star Sports is the official broadcaster of the Tata Indian Premier League (IPL) in India. The Tata IPL is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, featuring eight teams representing different cities in the country. The league is held annually between March and May, and it is one of the most-watched sporting events in the country.

Star Sports holds the broadcasting rights for the Tata IPL and telecasts the matches on its network of channels in India. The channel offers comprehensive coverage of the matches, including pre-match analysis, live telecasts of the games, post-match analysis, and expert opinions from former cricketers and analysts. Additionally, the channel provides various innovative features, such as multiple camera angles, live scorecards, and real-time statistics, to enhance the viewing experience of the audience. Overall, Star Sports plays a significant role in bringing the Tata IPL matches to millions of cricket fans in India and around the world.

TATA IPL 2023 match timings on Star Sports

IPL matches will start at 7:30 pm (IST) in the evening and 3:30 pm (IST) in the afternoon.

list of Star Sports channels that will be broadcasting the TATA IPL matches on TV:

Live broadcasts of the TATA IPL 2023 will be available on the following channels of Star Sports Network in different language.

  1. Star Sports 1
  2. Star Sports 1 Hindi
  3. Star Sports 1 Tamil
  4. Star Sports 1 Telugu
  5. Star Sports 1 Kannada
  6. Star Sports 1 Bangla
  7. Star Sports 1 Marathi
  8. Star Sports 2
  9. Star Sports 3
  10. Star Sports First

Stars Sports channels list on Airtel DTH, Tata Sky, Dish TV, and Videocon d2h.

Channel NameTata Sky Star Sports Channel NumberAirtel Star Sports Channel NumberDish TV Star Sports Channel NumberVideocon D2H Star Sports Channel Number
Star Sports Tamil1516303N/AN/A
Star Sports 1 Kannada Channel1638974N/A689
Star Sports Hindi 1 HD459282606925
Star Sports 1 Hindi460281607405
Star Sports HD 2456280604924
Star Sports HD 1454278602923
Star Sports 2457279605403
Star Sports 1455277603401
Star Sports First497303648431
Star Sports Select HD 2465301647930
Star Sports Select HD 1463300645929
Star Sports Select 2466284648430
Star Sports Select 1464283646429

Tata IPL 2023– Squads

Group AGroup B
Delhi Challengers (DC)Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Gujrat Titians (GT)
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)Punjab Kings (KXIP)
Mumbai Indians (MI)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

1) Where is the opening ceremony of Tata IPL 2023?

The opening ceremony of the Tata IPL 2023 is scheduled to take place at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

2) Which is the Hindi channel to watch Tata IPL 2023?

Star Sports 1 Hindi will telecast the Tata IPL 2023 in Hindi. The channel is available in both Standard Definition (SD) and High definition (HD).


Suggested Posts

Share this Post: