Tata IPL 2023 Full Schedule 

Last updated on: July 17th, 2023 at 10:59 pm Edited by:
Tata IPL 2023 Full Schedule 

The Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India that is contested annually by eight teams representing different cities in India. It is one of the most popular and lucrative T20 leagues in the world, with top international cricketers and Indian players participating in the tournament. The tournament was founded in 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and has since become one of the biggest sporting events in India, attracting millions of viewers from around the world. The league is played during the months of April and May each year, and the teams compete for the IPL trophy, a symbol of T20 cricket supremacy in India.

Team A
Team B
Time (IST)
31-MarGujarat TitansChennai Super Kings7:30 PMAhmedabad
1-AprPunjabKolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMMohali
1-AprLucknow Super GiantsDelhi Capitals7:30 PMLucknow
2-AprSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan Royals3:30 PMHyderabad
2-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai Indians7:30 PMBengaluru
3-AprChennai Super KingsLucknow Super Giants7:30 PMChennai
4-AprDelhi CapitalsGujarat Titans7:30 PMDelhi
5-AprRajasthan RoyalsPunjab Kings7:30 PMGuwahati
6-AprKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMKolkata
7-AprLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMLucknow
8-AprRajasthan RoyalsDelhi Capitals3:30 PMGuwahati
8-AprMumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings7:30 PMMumbai
9-AprGujarat TitansKolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMAhmedabad
9-AprSunrisers HyderabadPunjab Kings7:30 PMHyderabad
10-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super Giants7:30 PMBengaluru
11-AprDelhi CapitalsMumbai Indians7:30 PMDelhi
12-AprChennai Super KingsRajasthan Royals7:30 PMChennai
13-AprPunjab KingsGujarat Titans7:30 PMMohali
14-AprKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMKolkata
15-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi Capitals3:30 PMBengaluru
15-AprLucknow Super GiantsPunjab Kings7:30 PMLucknow
16-AprMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMMumbai
16-AprGujarat TitansRajasthan Royals7:30 PMGujarat
17-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super Kings7:30 PMBengaluru
18-AprSunrisers HyderabadMumbai Indians7:30 PMHyderabad
19-AprRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super Giants7:30 PMJaipur
20-AprPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMMohali
20-AprDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMDelhi
21-AprChennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMChennai
22-AprLucknow Super GiantsGujarat Titans3:30 PMLucknow
22-AprMumbai IndianPunjab Kings7:30 PMMumbai
23-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan Royals3:30 PMBengaluru
23-AprKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings7:30 PMKolkata
24-AprSunrisers HyderabadDelhi Capitals7:30 PMHyderabad
25-AprGujarat TitansMumbai Indians7:30 PMAhmedabad
26-AprRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMBengaluru
27-AprRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings7:30 PMJaipur
28-AprPunjab KingsLucknow Super Giants7:30 PMMohali
29-AprKolkata Knight RidersGujarat Titans3:30 PMKolkata
29-AprDelhi CapitalsSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMDelhi
30-AprChennai Super KingsPunjab Kings3:30 PMChennai
30-AprMumbai IndiansRajasthan Royals7:30 PMMumbai
1-MayLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMLucknow
2-MayGujarat TitansDelhi Capitals7:30 PMAhmedabad
3-MayPunjab KingsMumbai Indians7:30 PMMohali
4-MayLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super Kings3:30 PMLucknow
4-MaySunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMHyderabad
5-MayRajasthan RoyalsGujarat Titans7:30 PMJaipur
6-MayChennai Super KingsMumbai Indians3:30 PMChennai
6-MayDelhi CapitalsRoyals Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMDelhi
7-MayGujarat TitansLucknow Super Giants3:30 PMAhmedabad
7-MayRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMJaipur
8-MayKolkata Knight RidersPunjab Kings7:30 PMKolkata
9-MayMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMMumbai
10-MayChennai Super KingsDelhi Capitals7:30 PMChennai
11-MayKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan Royals7:30 PMKolkata
12-MayMumbai IndiansGujarat Titans7:30 PMMumbai
13-MaySunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super Giants3:30 PMHyderabad
13-MayDelhi CapitalsPunjab Kings7:30 PMDelhi
14-MayRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMJaipur
14-MayChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMChennai
15-MayGujarat TitansSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMAhmedabad
16-MayLucknow Super GiantsMumbai Indians7:30 PMLucknow
17-MayPunjab KingsDelhi Capitals7:30 PMDharamshala
18-MaySunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMHyderabad
19-MayPunjab KingsDelhi Capitals7:30 PMDharamshala
20-MayDelhi CapitalsChennai Super Kings3:30 PMDelhi
20-MayKolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super Giants7:30 PMKolkata
21-MayMumbai IndiansSunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PMMumbai
21-MayRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat Titans7:30 PMBengaluru

Tata IPL 2023 – Squads

Team ATeam B
Delhi Challengers (DC)Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Gujrat Titians (GT)
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)Punjab Kings (KXIP)
Mumbai Indians (MI)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)


Suggested Posts

Share this Post: